Welcome to Funky Town

One of my long-time friends told me he has no more clue of what kind of music I listen to. This because we used to share a very close taste in music (rock-and-roll, indie), but now I have plunged into different styles of music (jazz, classical, instrumental). So I thought about sharing my March playlist, but it had an all together feel to it, so let’s just stick to that theme and call it my Funky Town Playlist. So here is what I have been listening and grooving too almost everyday for the last couple of months:

Um dos meus amigos de longa data disse me que já não tem a mínima noção de que tipo de música eu ouço. Isto porque nós costumávamos partilhar um gosto por música muito parecido (rock, indie), mas desde há uns tempos para cá que tenho aprofundado o meu conhecimento de música noutros estilos (jazz, clássico, instrumental). Pensei então em partilhar a minha playlist do mês de março, mas como tem uma temática geral vamos alinhar com isso e chamar-lhe a minha Funky Town Playlist. Portanto, aqui está o que tenho ouvido e dançado quase todos os dias nestes últimos meses:

Stay groovy ❤

Leave a Reply

