Last (of) winter

So I guess everyone is already so sick of Winter and counting the minutes for Spring to (really) arrive. I loved getting the chance to play in the cold snow and seeing everything covered in a beautiful white layer, but I’ve been expecting warmer vibes soon enough too! Let flowers blossom, sun shine, coats get thinner and colours get lighter. I  get so inspired for Spring, don’t know why. But none the less, while it is still cold out there, here is a warm and chic outfit idea to handle those snowflakes 😉

last winter V
Poncho-Edinburgh Mill

last winter II

last winter III
Belt-Dorothy Perkins

My grandmother gave me this poncho and I literally went and changed clothes. It actually isn’t my style so much: I love the print, but find the fit very uncomfortable. But a good tip for better fit and silhouette is to belt it at the waist! Easy and looks great.

last winter IV
Boots-Clarks

Knee-high boots for extra warmth and style; a red sweater underneath to bring out that colour from the patterned poncho and just some blue jeans for a relaxed casual look.

last winter VI
Sweater-Ralph Lauren
last winter VII
Jeans-Apt.9

last winterIGold accessories that match with the belt. And those hoops just bring any look up a notch ❤

last winter VIII
Earings-New Look

Stay classy ❤

Leave a Reply

