Oh the sweet cliché

Happy valentine’s Day ! Yes..I know I am a day late already but I put together a couple of outfits while choosing what I was going to wear that day and created my very first lookbook. The rule for the day was “Think Pink” and I tried to include some more casual and some more elegant looks. I do apologize for the quality, which I intend to improve !! But nevertheless this was fun to shoot. I hope you got to spend the day with your loved ones, whoever they are.

Feliz dia dos namorados! Sim..eu sei que estou com um dia inteiro de atraso, mas fiz alguns outfits enquanto escolhia o que vestir no dia e criei o meu primeiro lookbook. A regra para o dia foi “Pensar Rosa” e tentei incluir looks mais casuais e outros mais elegantes. Eu peço desculpa pela qualidade, que tenho todo o intuito de melhorar !! Mas apesar disso foi divertido de fotografar. Espero que tenham passado o dia com os seus mais amados, sejam quem for.

Leave a Reply

